REVIEWS

Bernadette

16 Jun 2024

Bought a vindaloo and a bhuna both very tasty. The quality and taste of the food was great will definitely order from here again will recommend to friends and family.


Amy

03 Jun 2024

My order wasn't delivered? please sort this, I think someone took my order.


liz

27 May 2024

Delicious as always


Garry

14 May 2024

Lisa

13 May 2024

Excellent food as always


liz

11 May 2024

Superb as always


Garry

21 Apr 2024

Food is always superb


Craig

14 Apr 2024

Angela

01 Apr 2024

liz

31 Mar 2024

David

24 Mar 2024

Food was really nice not one complaint will definitely be ordering again


Keith

22 Mar 2024

Always good


liz

05 Feb 2024

Excellent food, speedy delivery


Christopher

05 Feb 2024

Foods great not had a bad meal yet 👍👍👍👍


Liam

27 Jan 2024

Brilliant takeaway best in east end


Matthew

20 Jan 2024

Nikki

19 Jan 2024

Pizza was very sloppy, I cut a slice and the toppings where coming off before I could eat it


Garry

14 Jan 2024

Food is superb


Chris

14 Jan 2024

The food was exellent would reccoment it to everyone


Ashley

12 Jan 2024

As always no complaints whatsoever. Keep up the good work and the high standards.


Daisy

07 Jan 2024

Best curries I have had in a long time. Naan breads were perfect and didn’t skimp out on the filling. Will definitely be ordering again!


sean

06 Jan 2024

Outstanding as always


Louise

06 Jan 2024

Claire

04 Jan 2024

Best Pizza in the EastEnd. The Chicken Bhoona pizza is amazing! Delivery is fast and food always piping hot. And order is always right which is unusual for most takeaways these days! Try this place, you won’t be disappointed


liz

01 Jan 2024

Garry

31 Dec 2023

Chasni pizza was superb.


Mary

28 Dec 2023

Very tasty


Danni

26 Dec 2023

Didn’t receive my food and they took the money and didn’t even email or anything joke


Ross

25 Dec 2023

Always a pleasure when I fly into Glasgow for Xmas to grab the food I miss from the red tiffen, spicy chicken pizza with donner and green chillies 👌🏻


James

24 Dec 2023

Brilliant delivery time Food great as per usual


Daniel

24 Dec 2023

Best indian takeaway about


Helen

23 Dec 2023

Chloe

18 Dec 2023

Fast delivery but pizza was soggy probably wouldn’t order again


sean

17 Dec 2023

Outstanding as always


Isabel

12 Dec 2023

I only had a mixed tikka starter, but it was defo one of the nicest I've had. The staff were really friendly and chatty. Lovely all round, would certainly use again


Loraine

09 Dec 2023

Fab food


Suzie

09 Dec 2023

Amazing food was delivered in 25 mins the steam was still coming out the boxes amazing will be ordering again that's for sure


Marc

02 Dec 2023

Angela

01 Dec 2023

Chicken pakora Chicken tikka South Indian Chips Garlic nan Chicken chatt all was lovely would definitely recommend 😁


Danielle

27 Nov 2023

Kebab meat was like rubber cudnt eat it had go bin total waste


Carla

24 Nov 2023

Chicken is always so tender, don’t even need to cut into it. Ordered a few times and always outstanding.


sean

23 Nov 2023

Chicken SAAG is amazing and delivery time was outstanding


Charles

18 Nov 2023

sean

18 Nov 2023

Outstanding


Heaneyjoanne@yahoo.com

12 Nov 2023

Ordered South Indian was nice but sweeter than I would prefer. Chicken Tikka was excellent!


sean

12 Nov 2023

Outstanding as always and delivery was really quick


Ashley

11 Nov 2023

Excellent quality as always. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending The Red Tiffin to anyone.


Ronnie

11 Nov 2023

Roxanne

08 Nov 2023

sean

05 Nov 2023

Fantastic as always and the delivery time was really quick, was estimated for 7:30 but arrived for 7:00, keep up the outstanding work guys


 

4.5

(252 Reviews)

  (193)
  (44)
  (8)
  (4)
  (1)