REVIEWS

Stephanie

26 Nov 2022

Sam

26 Nov 2022

Great food


Robert

19 Nov 2022

Kevin

19 Nov 2022

Food is always excellent. My only gripe is the chips come in a paper bag which can sometimes make them soggy.


Lee

13 Nov 2022

Had Just seen the burgers we got and was only singles when we ordered double cheese burger meals. Phoned the shop up to ask about the problem and was told they would make us new ones but never took out details. This is my go to indian take away and was pretty gutted the gentlemen spoke as he says they would be made and just never took any information and hung up the phone. Hope next time the order is correct


Lindsay

09 Nov 2022

Pizza was good but I paid £1.50 for extra cheese and I definitely didn't get extra cheese


Allanah

09 Nov 2022

Lucy

06 Nov 2022

Lynn

06 Nov 2022

Only problem was I ordered a king kebab with salad and sauce and got a tiny little bag of salad with it. Next time I'd appreciate more salad. Other than that food is lovely!


Sandra

23 Oct 2022

Pakora was cold, poppadoms were stale. could count the number of bits of lamb in the chashni on one one hand. I understand it was a tea time special however the quality was very poor, the only item that was hot was the rice.


Helen

23 Oct 2022

Lorraine

22 Oct 2022

Lee

15 Oct 2022

Best Indian Food In Glasgow :) 5STARS


Paula

10 Oct 2022

Elaine

09 Oct 2022

First time ordering from here ,delighted with the food ,arrived on time and was still hot .Really tasty and we will definitely be ordering again.I would highly recommend.Thanks 👍🏻


John

09 Oct 2022

Grace

07 Oct 2022

The hoagies have options first option if u want salad or not second option if u want sauce or not which is fine, then it goes onto if u want salad and sauce separate which is an extra 50p. I didn’t ask for my salad and sauce separately so how come it came separate. It’s quite the con to be honest. Next hoagies r advertised with chips and cheese there was no cheese on my dinner hoagie. Both the sauce I chose for my hoagie and the sauce I chose as an extra were wrong. Very disappointed


Gary

06 Oct 2022

Always excellent food


Sam

02 Oct 2022

First meal there very nice delivered on time definitely be back


scott

01 Oct 2022

taipanontour

27 Sep 2022

Andrew

23 Sep 2022

DELIVERED AHEAD OF TIME. HOT, TASTY AND FILLING!


Annmarie

23 Sep 2022

James

18 Sep 2022

OCD

17 Sep 2022

Perfect!


Bryan

17 Sep 2022

Excellent


Marie

11 Sep 2022

Grace

11 Sep 2022

Evie

10 Sep 2022

Robert

07 Sep 2022

Andrew

06 Sep 2022

Had the chicken tikka meal a couple of time now and always really nice but tonight's was outstanding 👍


Elaine

30 Aug 2022

Annmarie

30 Aug 2022

Nice cheery driver very polite


Susan

28 Aug 2022

Steven

27 Aug 2022

Superb meal.. superb staff.. great all round


Andrew

26 Aug 2022

Another tasty meal! Delivered hot and on time. Very filling and good quality.


Jamil

24 Aug 2022

Shirley

22 Aug 2022

Lee

20 Aug 2022

Again , Best Indian Food Around , No Joke , Was Gutted Didnt Get My Free Chips lol :(


Stuart

20 Aug 2022

Victor

16 Aug 2022

Nice meal , delivered when stated .


Gillian

14 Aug 2022

Fantastic meal as always . Chicken breast pakora is top favourite in our house. We always have a great selection of dishes to choose from


Ronnie

11 Aug 2022

Best Calzone in Glasgow. The dough is unreal and well packed fillings. Chicken tikka feast which has donner meat and green pepper.


Dean

07 Aug 2022

Ewan

07 Jul 2022

Palak Paneer was delicious. Great at catering for veggie and vegan. Portion size was great, 1 curry, veggie pakora and a naan fed 2 of us. Will be ordering again


Lindsay

05 Jul 2022

Delivery time great and food was fantastic


Michael

02 Jul 2022

lisaemma91@gmail.com

01 Jul 2022

Possibly the best South Indian garlic chilli chicken I’ve ever had in my life… Just a wee bit longer than anticipated when I ordered but we’ll worth the the wait.


Andrew

24 Jun 2022

Gillian

21 Jun 2022

We love our Red Tiffin take outs


 

4.5

(97 Reviews)

  (71)
  (20)
  (5)
  (1)
  (0)